Franciscus Johannes Peters


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Sparse Matrices
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rudi J. Lunbeck
Advisor 2: Gerhard Willem Veltkamp

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Lierop, M.L.P.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
Herman, IvanUniversiteit Leiden19902
van de Wetering, HuubTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19912
Corthout, MarcUniversiteit Leiden1992
de Jong, EdwinUniversiteit Leiden1992
Pol, Evert-JanUniversiteit Leiden1992
Peeters, EricTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
Chaudron, MichelUniversiteit Leiden199815
van Soest, ErwinUniversiteit Leiden2000
Sebe, NicuUniversiteit Leiden2001

According to our current on-line database, Franciscus Peters has 10 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68838 for the advisor ID.