Claude Berge


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1953 France
Dissertation: Sur une théorie ensembliste des jeux alternatifs

Advisor 1: André Lichnérowicz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bermond, Jean-Claude14
Bretto, Alain2
Roy, BernardUniversité de Paris1961
Las Vergnas, MichelUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI197228
Duchet, PierreUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI197922
Maire, FredericUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19941

According to our current on-line database, Claude Berge has 6 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68780 for the advisor ID.