Pulak Ghosh


Ph.D. Oakland University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Bayesian Approach to Bioequivalence Trials
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Ravindra Khattree

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mukhoti, SujayIndian Institute of Management, Bangalore2014
Pareek, BhuvaneshIndian Institute of Management, Bangalore2015
Sriram, KarthikIndian Institute of Management, Bangalore2012

According to our current on-line database, Pulak Ghosh has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68593 for the advisor ID.