Emmanuel Kowalski


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Rank of the Jacobian of Modular Curves: Analytic Methods
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Henryk Iwaniec

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonolis, DanteETH Zürich2018
Ditchen, JakobETH Zürich2013
Gerspach, MaximETH Zürich2020
Jouve, FlorentUniversité Bordeaux 120073
Lägeler, AlessandroETH Zürich2023
Löffel, BennyETH Zürich2016
Perret-Gentil-dit-Maillard, CorentinETH Zürich2016
Rassias, MichaelETH Zürich2014
Steiger, AndreasETH Zürich2014
Wachter, SerainaETH Zürich2021
Ziegler, PaulETH Zürich20141

According to our current on-line database, Emmanuel Kowalski has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68502 for the advisor ID.