Dan Abramovich


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subvarieties of Abelian Varieties and of Jacobians of Curves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Joseph Daniel Harris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ascher, KennethBrown University2017
Bejleri, DoriBrown University2018
Chen, Jiun-ChengHarvard University2003
Chen, QileBrown University20111
Ge, TangliBrown University2022
Giansiracusa, NoahBrown University20111
Harper, AliciaBrown University2018
Inchiostro, GiovanniBrown University2020
Karu, KalleBoston University19993
La Nave, GabrielleBrandeis University20001
Marcus, SteffenBrown University2011
Molcho, SamouilBrown University2014
Pacelli, PatriciaBoston University1996
Quek, Ming HaoBrown University2023
Routis, EvangelosBrown University2015
Spencer, JamesBoston University2003
Úlfarsson, Henning ArnórBrown University20091
Ulirsch, MartinBrown University20151
Wang, JianhuaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Wise, JonathanBrown University20085

According to our current on-line database, Dan Abramovich has 20 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6808 for the advisor ID.