Huaiping Zhu


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 2000 Canada
Dissertation: Finite Cyclicity of Graphics through a Nilpotent Singularity of Elliptic or Saddle Type

Advisor: Christiane Rousseau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liu, Rongsong20061
Shan, ChunhuaYork University20131
Yu, DonYork University2018

According to our current on-line database, Huaiping Zhu has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67994 for the advisor ID.