Radu Zaharopol


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1984 Israel
Dissertation: Extensions of the "Zero-Two" Law

Advisor: Harry (Hillel) Furstenberg


Raduns, GaryState University of New York at Binghamton1995

According to our current on-line database, Radu Zaharopol has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6780 for the advisor ID.