Jianhong Wu


Ph.D. Hunan University 1987 China

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beamish, DanYork University2005
Cao, YongqiangYork University2002
Chen, YumingYork University20002
Gan, GuojunYork University2007
Gojovic, ZivkovicYork University2010
Hu, QingwenYork University2008
Kazmerchuk, YuriyYork University2005
Kosovalic, NemanjaYork University2014
Liu, Rongsong20061
Ma, JianfuYork University2008
Pan, YuanyiYork University2012
Zou, XingfuYork University199711

According to our current on-line database, Jianhong Wu has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67763 for the advisor ID.