Peng Ning


Ph.D. George Mason University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Abstraction-Based Intrusion Detection in Distributed Environments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Sushil Jajodia
Advisor 2: X. Sean (Xiaoyang) Wang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jiang, QinglinNorth Carolina State University2006
Kil, ChongkyungNorth Carolina State University2008
Liu, DonggangNorth Carolina State University2005
Peng, PaiNorth Carolina State University2006
Sun, KunNorth Carolina State University20062
Wang, PanNorth Carolina State University2007
Xu, DingbangNorth Carolina State University2006
Zhai, YanNorth Carolina State University2006
Zhou, WuNorth Carolina State University2013

According to our current on-line database, Peng Ning has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67684 for the advisor ID.