Richard D. James


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1978 UnitedStates

Advisor: Jerald L. Ericksen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berg, BrianUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Bhattacharya, KaushikUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis199145
DeSimone, AntonioUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19928
Liu, LipingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006

According to our current on-line database, Richard James has 4 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67550 for the advisor ID.