Paul Eric Ammann

Ph.D. University of Virginia 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Data Diversity: An Approach to Software Fault Tolerance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John E. Knight

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaminski, GaryGeorge Mason University2010
Kaushik, SaketGeorge Mason University2007
Liu, PengGeorge Mason University199910
Pamula, JosephGeorge Mason University2007
Ray, IndrakshiGeorge Mason University199718
Shao, GuodongGeorge Mason University2013

According to our current on-line database, Paul Ammann has 6 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67535 for the advisor ID.