Victor I. Burenkov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Mikhailovich Nikol'skii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayele, TsegayePeoples' Friendship University, Moscow19992
Feleqi, ErmalUniversità degli Studi di Padova2010
Garcia Almeida, GerardoCardiff University2002
Silvestri, BenedettoCardiff University2008
Sokolov, MaksimNational University of Uzbekistan2005

According to our current on-line database, Victor Burenkov has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67492 for the advisor ID.