Anatoly A. Zhigljavsky


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1981 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abushal, TahaniCardiff University2000
Jones, MatthewCardiff University2002
Krivulin, NikolaiLeningrad State University1990
Morrissey, MalcolmCardiff University2002
Moskvina, ValentinaCardiff University20012
Phillips, TomosCardiff University2018
Vronskaya, MariaCardiff University2014

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Zhigljavsky has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67484 for the advisor ID.