Harrison Hooker Barrett


Ph.D. Harvard University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Phonon Propagation in Perovskites
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: R. Victor Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aarsvold, JohnUniversity of Arizona1993
Abbey, CraigUniversity of Arizona1998
Caucci, LucaUniversity of Arizona2012
Clough, AnneUniversity of Arizona19862
Ding, JoyUniversity of Arizona2014
Fan, HelenUniversity of Arizona2015
Gallas, BrandonUniversity of Arizona2001
Gifford, HowardUniversity of Arizona1997
Giles, C. LeeUniversity of Arizona198136
Gindi, GeneUniversity of Arizona198220
Gmitro, ArthurUniversity of Arizona198213
Han, LingUniversity of Arizona2015
Henscheid, NicholasUniversity of Arizona2018
Hoppin, JohnUniversity of Arizona2003
Hoppin, John "Jack"University of Arizona2003
Jha, AbhinavThe Johns Hopkins University2013
Jimenez, EdwardUniversity of Arizona2010
Kupinski (Whitaker), MeredithUniversity of Arizona2008
Lee, Chih-Jie2012
Lehovich, AndreUniversity of Arizona2004
Lemieux, DanielUniversity of Arizona2014
Miller, BrianUniversity of Arizona2010
Moore, JaredUniversity of Arizona2011
Moore, StephenUniversity of Arizona2011
Ortiz, JosephUniversity of Arizona2015
Palit, RobinUniversity of Arizona2012
Park, JinUniversity of Arizona2013
Park, SubokUniversity of Arizona2004
Pineda Fortin, AngelUniversity of Arizona2002
Sakamoto, JuliaUniversity of Arizona2011
Salcin, EsenUniversity of Arizona2014
Smith, WarrenUniversity of Arizona1985
Streuber, CaseyUniversity of Arizona
Tseng, AndyUniversity of Arizona
Young, StephanoUniversity of Arizona2012

According to our current on-line database, Harrison Barrett has 35 students and 98 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67340 for the advisor ID.