Francis Pastijn


Ph.D. Universiteit Gent 1974 Belgium
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Joseph Adolphe Thas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ajan, K.Marquette University1993
Antonippillai, AnneMarquette University1994
Oliveira, LuisMarquette University
Yan, XiaoyingMarquette University1992

According to our current on-line database, Francis Pastijn has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6719 for the advisor ID.