Alejandro Lopez-Ortiz


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1996 Canada
Dissertation: On-Line Target Searching on Bounded and Unbounded Domains

Advisor: Prabhakar Lakshman Ragde

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Curtis, AndrewUniversity of Waterloo2012
Dorrigiv, RezaUniversity of Waterloo2010
Fraser, RobertUniversity of Waterloo2012
Hasan, MasudUniversity of Waterloo20051
Kamali, ShahinUniversity of Waterloo2014
Milstein, AdamUniversity of Waterloo2008
Mirzazadeh, MehdiUniversity of Waterloo2014
Quimper, Claude-GuyUniversity of Waterloo20061
Romero Gonzalez, Heidi JazminUniversity of Waterloo2015
Salinger, AlejandroUniversity of Waterloo2013

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro Lopez-Ortiz has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67079 for the advisor ID.