Jonathan Schaeffer


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Experiments in Search and Knowledge

Advisor 1: Maarten Herman van Emden
Advisor 2: Randy G. Goebel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Singh, AjitUniversity of Alberta1989
Plaat, AskeErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199619
Parsons, IanUniversity of Alberta1997
Brockington, MarkUniversity of Alberta1998
Junghanns, AndreasUniversity of Alberta1999
Novillo, DiegoUniversity of Alberta2000
Sharlin, EhudUniversity of Alberta20033
Valenzano, RichardUniversity of Alberta2014

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Schaeffer has 8 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67064 for the advisor ID.