Denis Therien


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1980 Canada
Dissertation: Classification of Regular Languages by Congruences

Advisor: Janusz Antoni Brzozowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ada, AnilMcGill University2014
Beaudry, Martin1988
Chattopadhyay, ArkadevMcGill University20093
Lemieux, FrançoisMcGill University1996
Maciel, AlexisMcGill University1995

According to our current on-line database, Denis Therien has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66994 for the advisor ID.