Richard W. Peebles

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distributed Data Management
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: James Emery


Mijares, IgnacioUniversity of Waterloo1976

According to our current on-line database, Richard Peebles has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66881 for the advisor ID.