J. G. Linders


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowie, WilliamUniversity of Waterloo1974
Bukhari, SyedUniversity of Waterloo1975
Houle, Jean-LouisUniversity of Waterloo1974
Smith, JamesUniversity of Waterloo1975
Szeto, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1977
van Cleemput, W.University of Waterloo1975

According to our current on-line database, J. Linders has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66874 for the advisor ID.