Jorge F. Morales


Ph.D. Université de Genève 1983 Switzerland

Advisor: Michel André Kervaire

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brusamarello, RosalieLouisiana State University1998
Walker, UroyoanLouisiana State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Jorge Morales has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66525 for the advisor ID.