Jean-Claude Sikorav


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1982 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: François Laudenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barraud, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19981
Levecque, FannyÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2003
Lizan-Esquerretou, VéroniqueUniversité de Toulouse1996
Moatty, LaurentUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1994
Sane, Abdoul KarimÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2019

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Claude Sikorav has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66438 for the advisor ID.