Krishna Gummadi

Ph.D. University of Washington 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Measurement-Driven Design and Evaluation of Internet-Scale Systems

Advisor 1: Steven David Gribble
Advisor 2: Henry (Hank) M. Levy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dischinger, MarcelUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Marcon, MassimilianoUniversität des Saarlandes2011
Mondal, MainackUniversität des Saarlandes2017
Viswanath, BimalUniversität des Saarlandes2016

According to our current on-line database, Krishna Gummadi has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66210 for the advisor ID.