Domingo Antonio Herrero


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inner Function Operators

Advisor: Richard William Beals

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Musallam, FadhelArizona State University1989
Wang, ZongArizona State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Domingo Herrero has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6621 for the advisor ID.