Grzegorz Rozenberg


Ph.D. Polska Akademia Nauk 1968 Poland
Dissertation: Quasi-uniform Automata

Advisor: Zdzisław Pawlak

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Engelfriet, JoostUniversiteit Antwerpen197443
Vermeir, DirkUniversiteit Antwerpen19787
Janssens, DirkUniversiteit Antwerpen1983
Kleijn, HenriëtteUniversiteit Leiden19833
Aalbersberg, IjsbrandUniversiteit Leiden1987
Hoogeboom, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden19876
Leih, GeorgeUniversiteit Leiden1990
Hoogers, PeterUniversiteit Leiden1994
Rambags, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
ten Pas, PaulienUniversiteit Leiden1995
Keesmaat, N. W. (Iko)Universiteit Leiden1996
Hage, JurriaanUniversiteit Leiden20015
van Vugt, NikèUniversiteit Leiden2002
ter Beek, MauriceUniversiteit Leiden2003
Frisco, PierluigiUniversiteit Leiden2004
Maneth, SebastianUniversiteit Leiden2004
Gelsema, TjallingUniversiteit Leiden2005
Henkel, ChristiaanUniversiteit Leiden2005
Brijder, RobertUniversiteit Leiden2008

According to our current on-line database, Grzegorz Rozenberg has 19 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66025 for the advisor ID.