Martin Eichler

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1936 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen in der Zahlentheorie der rationalen Quaternionenalgebren
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Heinrich Brandt
Advisor 2: Heinrich Wilhelm Ewald Jung
Advisor 3: Heinrich Grell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blatter, ChristianUniversität Basel196076
Dauenhauer, AnatolMartin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg1939
Kramer, JürgUniversität Basel198524

According to our current on-line database, Martin Eichler has 3 students and 103 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65573 for the advisor ID.