Edward Arthurs


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iteration Procedures for Solving Systems of Inequalities

Advisor: William Kirby Linvill

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jacobs, IrwinMassachusetts Institute of Technology1959156
Kleinrock, LeonardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1963374

According to our current on-line database, Edward Arthurs has 2 students and 532 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65315 for the advisor ID.