Bernhard Eberhardt


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Operator Matrices as Generators of Semigroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Rainer Nagel
Advisor 2: Eugenio Sinestrari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumann, JanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2017
Fröhlich, JanUniversität Stuttgart2017
Huber, MarkusUniversität Stuttgart2018
Körner, DavidUniversität Stuttgart2021
Krüger, BjörnRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20121
Morgenroth, DieterUniversität Stuttgart2021
Reinhardt, StefanUniversität Stuttgart2021
Riaz, QaiserRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2016

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Eberhardt has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65047 for the advisor ID.