Leif Kristensen


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Cohomology of Two-Stage Postnikov Systems

Advisor: Saunders Mac Lane


Munkholm, HansAarhus University19722

According to our current on-line database, Leif Kristensen has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6504 for the advisor ID.