Aditya Shastri


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Extremal Problems in Combinatorics and Graph Theory

Advisor: Daniel J. Kleitman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gaur, WuruchiBanasthali Vidyapith1997
Pareek, VikasBanasthali Vidyapith2011
Somani, RamprakashBanasthali Vidyapith1999

According to our current on-line database, Aditya Shastri has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64860 for the advisor ID.