Nor Haniza Sarmin


Ph.D. State University of New York at Binghamton 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Two-Generator Groups of Nilpotency Class Two and their Nonabelian Tensor Squares
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Luise-Charlotte Menger (Kappe)

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abd Manaf, Fadila NormahiaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2012
Ahmad, AzhanaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2008
Ahmad, Muhammad AzrinUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2016
Alimon, Nur2020
Anis el-Sanfaz, MustafaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2016
Barakat, YasaminUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2013
Basri, Abdulqader MohammedUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2013
Fong, Wan HengUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20073
Gan, Yee SiangUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2015
Ilangovan, SheilaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2013
Jafarabadi, HosseinIslamic Azad University2014
Karimi, FaribaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2012
Khan, Hidayat UllahUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2015
Mat Hassim, Hazzirah IzzatiUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2014
Mohamad, Mohd ShamUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20111
Mohammad, Siti AfiqahUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2018
Mohd Ali, Nor MuhainiahUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20086
Mohd Idrus, NorashiqinUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2011
Moradipour, KayvanUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2013
M S Omer, SanaaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20141
Muhammad Khan, FaizUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2013
Najmuddin, NabilahUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2021
Rashid, SamadUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2012
Salvarajoo, MathuriUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2015
Yahya, ZainabUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2015
Yusof, YuhaniUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20111
Zainal, RositaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2016

According to our current on-line database, Nor Haniza Sarmin has 27 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64777 for the advisor ID.