Marvin Dean Troutt


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: S-Game Algorithms

Advisor: Thirukkannamangai Eachambadi S. Raghavan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albert, PaulKent State University2004
Alsalem, AhmadSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1993
Clinton, RoySouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1987
Druckenmiller, DouglasKent State University2004
Helsel, JolienKent State University2008
Moran, TerrenceKent State University2008
Thomas, RobySouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1994
Van Zandt, GarySouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1998
Yew, BeeSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1994
Zhu, Xiaozhou (David)Kent State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Marvin Troutt has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64633 for the advisor ID.