Arthur H. Kruse


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Introduction to the theory of Block Assemblages and Development in the Theory of Retraction

Advisor: Saunders Mac Lane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diel, JosephNew Mexico State University1974
Gaughan, EdwardUniversity of Kansas19606
Hartnett, WilliamUniversity of Kansas1958
Liebnitz, Jr., PaulUniversity of Kansas1964
Lopp, KennethNew Mexico State University1968
Miller, WalterNew Mexico State University1968
Wherritt, RobertNew Mexico State University1970

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Kruse has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6457 for the advisor ID.