Erwin N. Hiebert

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Development of the Concept of Mechanical Work to 1750

Advisor: Unknown


Dauben, JosephHarvard University197215

According to our current on-line database, Erwin Hiebert has 1 student and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64568 for the advisor ID.