Anne-Marie Boutet de Monvel



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anders, IgorUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71997
Besbes, AdneneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72008
Boumaza, HakimUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Iftimovici, AndreiUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71994
Mantoiu, MariusUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719935
Sahbani, Jaouad1996

According to our current on-line database, Anne-Marie Boutet de Monvel has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64278 for the advisor ID.