Peter J. Giblin


Ph.D. King's College London 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Double points of rank zero on threefolds in C^4

Advisor 1: John Reeve

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, DeclanUniversity of Liverpool2008
Fidal, DavidUniversity of Liverpool1985
Fletcher, GordonUniversity of Liverpool1997
Holtom, PaulUniversity of Liverpool2000
Hui, ChungUniversity of Liverpool1979
Morris, RichardUniversity of Liverpool1990
Pollitt, AnthonyUniversity of Liverpool2004
Rycroft, JeanetteUniversity of Liverpool1992
Soares, MarcioUniversity of Liverpool198113
Soltani, SiminUniversity of Liverpool1979
Tari, FaridUniversity of Liverpool199015
Warder, JohnUniversity of Liverpool2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Giblin has 12 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64249 for the advisor ID.