Michel Brion


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1982 France
Dissertation: Sur la théorie des invariants

Advisor 1: Jacques Dixmier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achet, Raphaël2017
Chuvashova, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2007
Huruguen, MathieuUniversité de Grenoble2011
Jansou, SébastienUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2005
Laurent, Bruno2018
Montagard, Pierre-LouisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1995
Pasquier, BorisInstitut Fourier2006
Pillons, LudovicUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1996
Pin, StéphaneUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2001
Ressayre, NicolasUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20002
Rittatore, AlvaroUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1997
Smirnov, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University, Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I, and Independent University of Moscow2007
Tchoudjem, AlexisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2002
Terpereau, Ronan2012
Vézier, Antoine2021

According to our current on-line database, Michel Brion has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64242 for the advisor ID.