Vlad Sergiescu


Ph.D. Université des Sciences et Technologie de Lille-Lille I 1980 France

Advisor: Gilbert Hector

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellingeri, PaoloUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20033
Martin, XavierUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2002
Sergiescu, Vlad2004

According to our current on-line database, Vlad Sergiescu has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64224 for the advisor ID.