Christine Laurent-Thiébaut


Advisor 1: Pierre Dolbeault

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barkatou, Moulay Youssef1994
Brinkschulte, JudithUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20021
Ricard, HélèneUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2002
Sambou, Marie SalomonUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20013

According to our current on-line database, Christine Laurent-Thiébaut has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64166 for the advisor ID.