Aidan H. Schofield


Ph.D. University of London 1983 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Paul Moritz Cohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rickard, JeremyUniversity College London198811
Wemyss, MichaelUniversity of Bristol20083

According to our current on-line database, Aidan Schofield has 2 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64128 for the advisor ID.