Max Brahn

Dr. phil. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1896 Germany
Dissertation: Die Entwicklung des Seelenbegriffes bei Kant

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damm, HermannUniversität Leipzig1914
Kerstan, JohannesUniversität Leipzig1914
Voigt, WoldemarUniversität Leipzig1912

According to our current on-line database, Max Brahn has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64040 for the advisor ID.