Gerd Teschke


Ph.D. Universität Bremen 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Waveletkonstruktion ueber Unschaerferelationen und Anwendungen in der Signalanalyse

Advisor: Peter Maaß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Thielemann, HenningUniversität Bremen2006
Zhariy, MariyaUniversität Bremen2009

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Teschke has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63512 for the advisor ID.