Ingo Wegener


Dr. math. Universität Bielefeld 1978 Germany
Dissertation: Boole´sche Funktionen, deren monotone Komplexität fast quadratisch ist

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Jakob Paul
Advisor 2: Rudolf Ahlswede

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernholt, ThorstenUniversität Dortmund2006
Bertram-Kretzberg, ClaudiaUniversität Dortmund1997
Bollig, BeateUniversität Dortmund19971
Briest, PatrickTechnische Universität Dortmund2007
Buchholz, PeterUniversität Dortmund19915
Droste, StefanUniversität Dortmund2000
Giel, OliverUniversität Dortmund2005
Hiltgen, Alain P. L.ETH Zürich1993
Hofmeister, ThomasUniversität Dortmund1993
Jägersküpper, JensUniversität Dortmund2006
Jansen, ThomasUniversität Dortmund20004
Lenz, KatjaJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1993
Neumann, FrankChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel20069
Rudolph, GünterUniversität Dortmund199614
Sauerhoff, MartinUniversität Dortmund19991
Sawitzki, DanielUniversität Dortmund2006
Schmidt, MelanieTechnische Universität Dortmund20142
Schürfeld, UteJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main1986
Sieling, DetlefUniversität Dortmund1994
Storch, TobiasTechnische Universität Dortmund2007
Wertz, UlrichUniversität Dortmund1992
Witt, CarstenUniversität Dortmund20041
Wölfel, PhilippUniversität Dortmund2003

According to our current on-line database, Ingo Wegener has 23 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63303 for the advisor ID.