Markus E. Nebel


Ph.D. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1997 Germany
Dissertation: Average Case Analyse spezieller Baumparameter

Advisor: Rainer Kemp
Advisor 2: Jean Berstel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Müller, RobertUniversität Bielefeld2022
Schulz, née Scheid, AnikaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Weinberg, FrankTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Wild, SebastianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016

According to our current on-line database, Markus Nebel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63302 for the advisor ID.