Constantin Teleman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lie Algebra Cohomology and the Fusion Rules

Advisor 1: Raoul H. Bott
Advisor 2: Graeme Bryce Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beraldo, DarioUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Halpern-Leistner, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley20131
Lin, HaijianUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Melvin, GeorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Peterson, EricUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Pomerleano, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Slofstra, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley20111
Solis, PabloUniversity of California, Berkeley2014

According to our current on-line database, Constantin Teleman has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63055 for the advisor ID.