Alexei Nikolaievich Skorobogatov


Ph.D. Imperial College London and Lomonosov Moscow State University 1987 UnitedKingdom Russia

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basile, Carmen LauraUniversity of London2003
Cunnane, StevenUniversity of London2007
Gvirtz, DamiánImperial College London2019
Ieronymou, EvisImperial College London2008
Overkamp, OttoImperial College London2018
Thursby, RichardUniversity of London2009
Valloni, DomenicoImperial College London2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Skorobogatov has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62879 for the advisor ID.