Martin J. Strauss


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Measure in Feasible Complexity Classes

Advisor: Eric Warren Allender

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Iwen, MarkUniversity of Michigan20081
Li, YiUniversity of Michigan2013
Wootters, MaryUniversity of Michigan20141
Zheng, XuanUniversity of Michigan2008

According to our current on-line database, Martin Strauss has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6274 for the advisor ID.