Giambattista Giacomin


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interacting Particle Modules for Phase Segregation and Motion of Interfaces

Advisor: Joel Louis Lebowitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caravenna, FrancescoUniversità degli Studi di Milano and Université Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
Khatib, MahaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72016
Lacoin, HubertUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720091
Luçon, EricUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012
Pétrélis, NicolasUniversité de Rouen2006
Poquet, ChristopheUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Sohier, JulienUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72010

According to our current on-line database, Giambattista Giacomin has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6271 for the advisor ID.