Russell Richard Barton


Ph.D. Cornell University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exoffender Post Release Performance Evaluation with Related Theoretical Topics in Variable Selection and Followup Intervals for Regression Models Using Grouped Censored Survival Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Bruce William Turnbull
Advisor 2: Lionel I. Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aungst, StanleyThe Pennsylvania State University2000
Birgoren, BurakThe Pennsylvania State University1998
Foster, EarnestThe Pennsylvania State University2002
Gonzalez Barreto, DavidThe Pennsylvania State University1996
Govind, NirmalThe Pennsylvania State University2004
Joo, YoungThe Pennsylvania State University1995
Meckesheimer, MartinThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Murthy, SowmyaThe Pennsylvania State University1998
Ozmutlu, HuseyinThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Spears, JanineThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Tomick, JohnThe Pennsylvania State University1995
Tu, Ching-HsinThe Pennsylvania State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Russell Barton has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62674 for the advisor ID.