Wenzhi Luo (罗文智)


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Automorphic L-Functions at Special Points

Advisor: Henryk Iwaniec

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beckwith, Alexander LuThe Ohio State University2020
Fotis, SamuelThe Ohio State University2014
Guloglu, AhmetThe Ohio State University2005
Lam, Wing ChungThe Ohio State University2015
Liu, Sheng-ChiThe Ohio State University2009
Liu, ShenhuiThe Ohio State University2017
Ravindran, HariThe Ohio State University2014
Wei, ZhiningThe Ohio State University2023
Xia, HonggangThe Ohio State University2006
Zhang, QingThe Ohio State University2015
Zhao, PengThe Ohio State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Wenzhi Luo (罗文智) has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6239 for the advisor ID.